Skip to main content
Rachel Sorokin, MD (Chair)
Chief Patient Safety & Quality Officer
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

Victor Caraballo, MD, MBA
Senior Medical Director
Independence Blue Cross

Mary Reich Cooper, MD, J.D.
Program Director, Healthcare Quality and Safety Jefferson College of Population Health
Thomas Jefferson University

Susan Cusack, PhD
Executive Director
Mercy Catholic Medical Center

Eric D. Dobkin, MD
Vice President-Quality and Patient Safety
Crozer-Keystone Health System

Rosemary Dunn, DrNP, MBA, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
Hahnemann University Hospital

Norma J. Ferdinand
SVP Chief Quality Officer
Lancaster General Health

Mary Lou Manning, PhD, CRNP, CIC
Associate Professor
Thomas Jefferson University School of Nursing

Matt Matthew, MD
Interim CMO
St. Mary Medical Center

Charles Orellana, MD
Medical Director
Clinical Care Associates of the
University of Pennsylvania Health System

Henry A. Pitt, MD
Chief Quality Officer
Temple University Health System

Nancy V. Runta, MSN, RN
Senior Director – Risk, Quality & Patient Safety
Grand View Health

Doron Schneider, MD
Chief Safety and Quality Officer
Abington Memorial Hospital

Ronni Solomon, JD
Executive Vice President/General Counsel
ECRI Institute

Charles I. Wagner, MD
Medical Advisor to Patient and Resident
Safety Initiatives
Holy Redeemer Hospital & Medical Center

Gary Welch, DO
Vice President, Quality
Aria Health

Jerry Zuckerman, MD
Chief Quality and Patient Safety Officer
Albert Einstein Healthcare Network